Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters:

3982 Tampa Road, Oldsmar, FL 34677 • Phone 727-530-1110 • Fax 727-530-1210

info@tandelsystems.com

Additional Facilities:

Phoenix – 17235 N 75th Ave # C170, Glendale, AZ 85308
Grand Rapids – 3445 Lake Eastbrook Boulevard Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI
Washington D.C. – 1316 New Hampshire Avenue NW, Suite B2, Washington, DC 20036
Cincinnati – 1776 Mentor Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45212
Bedford – 3000 W. 16th Street Bedford, IN, 47421
Los Alamos – 2101 Trinity Drive, Suite Q, Los Alamos, NM 87544
Sunnyvale – 1155 Broadway, Suite 110, Redwood City, CA 94063

Executive Team:

Mike Varga, CEO – mpvarga@tandelsystems.com

Pablo Santa Cruz, CFO/COO – psantacruz@tandelsystems.com

Kim Vogel, Vice President of Engineering – kvogel@tandelsystems.com

Vince Poole, Vice President of Technical Services – vpoole@tandelsystems.com

Mike Cox, Vice President of Program Management – mcox@tandelsystems.com

Management Team:

Adam McCranie, Program Management and Production Management – amccranie@tandelsystems.com

Pam Benham, Finance and Accounting – pbenham@tandelsystems.com

Terry Lupo, Human Resources – tlupo@tandelsystems.com

Joseph Poole, Engineering -  jpoole@tandelsystems.com 

Bert White, Procurement Manager – bwhite@tandelsystems.com

Michael Johnson, Quality Manager – mjohnson@tandelsystems.com 

 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.